The Blog


It’s that time when cricket’s most noteworthy stars prepare to battle it out in the briefest configuration of the game in the UAE. The T10 Cricket League will be facilitated at the Sheik Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi from 14 to 24 November 2019.

The T10 configuration is the most recent advancement in cricket and has consistently picked up notoriety with every occasion. The main period of the T10 Cricket League was held in Sharjah Cricket Stadium in 2017 while matches were shared among Sharjah and Dubai in Season two.

Presently, for the third season, the league adventures out to the capital city of Abu Dhabi. The uplifting news for cricket fans in the capital city is this won’t be a unique case. A five-year facilitating rights arrangement has been marked between the League and Abu Dhabi Sports Council (ADSC).

All about the Abu Dhabi T10 league

The league the board has been discharging data gradually as they develop to the competition. In this blog, we recap what we know so far including the player cooperation, gatherings, establishment changes and associations.

Cricket’s global superstars all set to dazzle crowds in Abu Dhabi

Like each year the megastars of world cricket will illuminate the competition with their quality.

Shahid Afridi will speak to one of the most prominent establishment clubs on the planet, Qalandars (Lahore Qalandars). Fans can observer the power-hitting by England’s World Cup-winning chief, Eoin Morgan. The beefy Aussie Shane Watson will play additionally one of his last establishment competitions in your city.

Also, to the enjoyment of fanatics of the Indian Cricket crew, unbelievable quick bowler Zaheer Khan will participate in the competition. Sources likewise affirm that all-rounders Yuvraj Singh and Irfan Pathan are additionally near marking bargains. Indian players aren’t permitted to play in outside leagues yet it appears the aficionados of T10 Cricket League will have that benefit this year. According to the most recent reports, there will be near 10 Indian players taking an interest at the Abu Dhabi T10 League.

Team groups in the t10 league Abu Dhabi 2019

The dazzling Championship Trophy and group logos were uncovered in a spectacular service. On the event of the declaration, the President of the League Mr Shaji ul Mulk was cheerful that fans will get the chance to consider some to be cricket as the top cricketers from the world clash in a definitive short-group conflict.

“We have the best cricketers from around the world that will be contesting in this league and hence all the matches will be closely contested,” he said. “The draw has set the stage for an exciting third edition.”

Two years back, the T10 Cricket League began with only five groups. The way that there are eight groups presently is a demonstration of the notoriety of the league.

Lahore Qalandars claimed by the showy Fawad Chaudhry, have likewise chosen to handle a group in the league for 2019. True to form, he made a major sprinkle by marking Shahid Afridi, the substance of short-group cricket for a very long time.

Bangla Tigers is another new group that has been incorporated into the league. The establishment is claimed by Yasin Chowdhury and Shirazuddin Alam.

Compare Properties

Compare (0)